Project Team

From Intrument Element Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name e-mail Affiliation URL Id
Francesco Lelli francesco.lelli AT lu.unisi.ch University of Lugano, Switzerland (USI) home page Nym
Alimur Rashid sk.alimur.rashid AT lu.unisi.ch University of Lugano, Switzerland (USI) LinkedIn Profile chayon84
Henry Syahputra henry.syahputra AT cns.co.id Converging Network Solutions, Indonesia (CNS) home page hsp
Michal Bouska bouskm AT gmail.com home page michal-bouska

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name e-mail Affiliation URL Id
Cesare Pautasso -- University of Lugano, Switzerland (USI) home page --
Pietro Molini molini AT lnl.infn.it Laboratori Nazionali di Legnaro (INFN-LNL) home page --
Gaetano Maron maron AT lnl.infn.it Laboratori Nazionali di Legnaro (INFN-LNL) -- --
Eric Frizziero frizziero AT pd.infn.it INFN Sezione di Padova home page --
Silvano Squizzato silvano.squizzato AT ebi.ac.uk EBI - European Bioinformatics Institute home page --
Roberto Pugliese roberto.pugliese AT elettra.trieste.it Sincrotrone Trieste S.c.p.A. -- --
Amit Goel amit AT agoel.com RMIT University Home --
Personal tools